Fire The Desire

I always got what I desired and wanted, as a child.

But now all that I get, are the desires and wants.

I crave for some things,

Thus the wait increases for those things to come to me, keeping me uncomplete and unsatisfied.

I think that the wait eventually will fade these wants,

But alas, neither the wait nor my fate helped me improve my unsatisfied state.

These desires stay for an enternity.

Which is just long enough to kill me,

The desires which I had an era back were fulfilled without any pain.

But the desires which I have now gives me no gain,

But soon my tears increase the pain.

Leave a Reply

